Select Page

Four Mountains to Climb Before You Die

Mark Jeffery


Teaching about law and grace, and how to continue to walk by grace.

SKU: 978-0-9561037-0-3 Category: Tags: , , ,



These four mountains of the Bible represent the transition from the mountain of Law to the mountain of Grace. In between are the Mount of Olives and Golgotha.

This books graphically portrays the difference between living a life based on Law and a life in the freedom of God’s grace.

Even when Christians have found freedom on Mount Zion there is always a dangerous attraction to go back to religion and the law of Mount Sinai.

ISBN: 9780956103703 (PB)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Mountains to Climb Before You Die”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Thinking of getting published?

We publish the best of modern Christian literature. Could your book be a part of our collection?

Launched in 2008 and registered as a limited company in 2011, Onwards and Upwards Publishers have rapidly grown from a small family business to an acclaimed modern publisher with international distribution and a wide range of books endorsed by some of the leading Christian teachers and ministers in the UK today.

© 2018 Onwards and Upwards Publishers Ltd.


Onwards and Upwards Publishers

4 The Old Smithy

+44 (0)1404 823403

Pin It on Pinterest